Skip to main content

Sweet Echo Books

Caring For Series

Essie’s “Caring For Series” includes sentient characters such as: Mama Bear, Pa and Gramma Dove. Each book has been created to softly open dialogue about one the most difficult of subject matters, the loss of a loved one.

Click on each book below to learn more and buy the books.

A Sweet Echo Story

The first in the Sweet Echo Series, “Lola, the Roving Reporter,” centers on the adventures of Lola and her pals in the happy town of Peaceville. These light hearted, whimsical stories are sprinkled with humor and shine a light on compassion, community, respect for each other and this magical world we live in. “We’re all in this together.” Woof!

Read more about Lola, the Roving Reporter